Keith Airey – vocalist, guitarist and songwriter. Worked with Tom Jones, Nick Kershaw, Roger Taylor, Roger Chapman, Colin Blunstone, Peter Cetera, Sir Paul McCartney, Gary Moore, Nigel Kennedy and the reformed version of The Zombies from 2001 to 2010. He was lead guitarist for the London stage show “Mamma Mia!”. Has his own bands The Cosmic Thieves and AIREYA 51. His brother is keyboardist Don Airey from Deep Purple.

Steve Barnacle – born 1959 in Dover, saxophonist, flautist, brass instrument arranger, composer and producer. Worked with Visage, Ruts D.C, Simple Minds, The Clash and many others.

Mike Crossley – born 19 February 1963, keyboards and piano player.

Matt Exelby – born 1969, guitar player, recorded with Appleton,  member of band Eddie & The Robbers and released solo work “All Aboard The Skylark” (2006).

Jason Falloon – born 20 May 1968, electric and acoustic guitar player. Worked with family band (with father and brother) Renegade. Has his own band The Jason Falloon Band. Jason’s now living in Germany.

Treana Morris – born 1975 Cornwall, vocalist, member of Wire Daisies.

Jonathan Perkins – composer, musician (keyboardist) and vocalist.

Keith Prior – born 1970 London, drummer and composer, worked with David Gray, Kerry Ellis and Transfigured Night.