Roger Taylor – Outsider 

Track Listing:

1. Tides.

2. I Know, I Know, I Know.

3. More Kicks.

4. Absolutely Anything.

5. Gangsters Are Running This World.

6. We’re All Just Trying To Get By – Featuring K T Tunstall.

7. Gangsters Are Running This World – Purple Version.

8. Isolation.

9. The Clapping Song*

10. Outsider.

11. Foreign Sand – English Mix**

12. Journey’s End.

All songs written by Roger Taylor except:

*The Clapping Song – Written by Kay Werner, Lincoln Chase, Sue Werner.

**Foreign Sand – Written by Roger Taylor and Yoshiki.

 Album Produced by Roger Taylor & Joshua J Macrae.


    Project Management                 Emma Donoghue

    Artwork Concept                        Roger Taylor

    Artwork Design                          Richard Gray

    Front Cover Illustration              Tigerlily Taylor

    Photography                              Lola Leng Taylor and Sarina Taylor

    Painting on reverse                    Mervyn Peake (with kind permission of the estate of Mervyn Peake).

 Formats: 1LP 180g Black Vinyl, 1LP 180g Transparent Blue Colour Vinyl, 

1x Transparent Blue Colour Cassette, 1CD, Digital Download and Streaming.

Coinciding with the release of his Outsider album, Taylor will make his first live performances outside of Queen in over two decades. Taylor will tour across the UK throughout October playing 14 shows with his specially formed band made up of Queen + Adam Lambert’s keyboardist Spike Edney, supporting drummer Tyler Warren, bassist Neil Fairclough, plus guitarist Christian Mendoza.